Gerald D. Cohen President and CEO
David Small Senior Vice President International
Peter Walker Vice President - EMEA North
Miguel Reyes Vice President - EMEA South and Latin America
Dennis Bartels Vice President, Country Manager Benelux
Anil Kumar Vice President Finance International
Frans de Neve IT Director EMEA
Roland Kinket Professional Services Director EMEA


Thierry Cottineau Responsable Administratif et Financier
François Vigier Responsable Technique
Karine Buisson-Gentilhomme Responsable Marketing/Communication


Martin Studer Country Manager Switzerland
Giuseppe Scattarreggia Technical Manager Switzerland